Skip to main content
Intellectual Property in Times of Crisis
August 20, 2020

BYU 2020 Copyright and Trademark Symposium

The annual BYU Copyright and Trademark Symposium held in Utah brings together stakeholders interested in copyright and trademark law throughout the academic, legal, business, creative, and technology communities.

Due to COVID-19, the 2020 BYU Copyright & Trademark Symposium comprised a limited number of paper sessions, presented remotely, on advanced copyright, trademark and related intellectual property topics.

Lasting approximately two hours, the BYU Copyright & Trademark Symposium was held on Thursday, August 20, 2020.

The event was eligible for up to 2.0 CLE credits.

Digital Paper Presentations
July 27, 2020 03:02 PM
Kim Vu-Dinh, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Dustin Marlan, University of Massachusetts School of Law
August 20, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 10:00 am MT
July 27, 2020 03:14 PM
Agnes Beatrice Gambill, Appalachian State University
August 20, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 10:30 am MT
July 27, 2020 03:02 PM
Irene Calboli, Texas A&M University School of Law
August 20, 2020 1:00 pm ET / 11:00 am MT
July 27, 2020 03:14 PM
Brian L. Frye, University of Kentucky College of Law
August 20, 2020 1:30 pm ET / 11:30 am MT